Will Tinder’s new “super like” feature catch on in Ireland?

Posted on Updated on

Finally! A counter-measure for those Tinder users on an indiscriminate, scatter-gun, ego-boosting, like-everyone rampage that completely wastes everyone else’s time.  This new feature might overcome all those “silent matches” we have. You know, that cute guy who liked your photo but can’t be arsed talking to you.  The one who likes “playing” Tinder, the “gaming” app and forgets its purpose is to actually get you a real life meet with a real person and not just a virtual buddy or ego trip. I may not get any “super likes” but I’ll be happy to give them.   If I’ve swiped and matched with someone I really like the look and sound of, I’ll be happy to let them know.  Afterall, its nice to be nice and this week I’m all about random acts of kindness!

Source: Tinder is offering a brand-new swipe option for people you “super like”

Leave a comment